Banbury Runtm 2019 Performance and Concours Awards

No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
	PERFORMANCE AWARDS				
1	Bill Moore Trophy	The Bill Moore Trophy to the rider who is nearest to their allotted time schedule at one or more checks and having gained a Gold Award.	56	John Joseph	BSA E28
2	Len Wills Trophy	The Len Wills Trophy presented for the best performance on a Veteran machine.	8	Bernard White	Triumph Roadstar
3	Vintage Tyre Scheme Trophy	The Vintage Tyre Scheme Trophy presented for the best performance on an Early Vintage machine.	94	Keith Sams	ABC Sopwith
4	Ken Cobbing Trophy	The Ken Cobbing Trophy presented for the best performance on a Late Vintage machine.	56	John Joseph	BSA E28
5	Rotherham Cup	The Rotherham Cup awarded to the youngest lady entrant gaining a Gold or Silver Award.	153	Kath Barton	BSA 30/4
6	Joe Tite Memorial Trophy	The Joe Tite Memorial Trophy awarded to the youngest male entrant gaining a Gold Award.	136	Jason Hoden	Triumph Q
7	Timothy Smith Memorial Trophy	The Timothy Smith Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant achieving the best performance on a Veteran Triumph.	8	Bernard White	Triumph Roadstar
8	Wootton Trophy	The Wootton Trophy awarded to the entrant from overseas achieving the best performance.	31	John Quirke	Sun 3/34 HP
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	The Kevin Thomas Team Award awarded for the best Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one rider in each Class.		No Entries Qualify	
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one		No Entries Qualify	
9	Kevin Thomas Team Trophy	The Kevin Thomas Team Award awarded for the best Timed Performances from a Team of Three riders - one rider in each Class.		No Entries Qualify	
25	Newcomer's Trophy	The Newcomer's Trophy awarded to the First Time entrant of the Run with the best Timed performance.	56	John Joseph	BSA E28

Banbury Runtm 2019 Performance and Concours Awards

No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
	CONCOURS AWARDS				
10	Harold Scott Trophy	The Harold Scott Trophy will be awarded to the entrant of the solo machine in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted.	225	Howard Biddle	Wyatt Minerva
11	Arthur Mortimer Shield	The Arthur Mortimer Shield will be awarded to the entrant of the combination or threewheeler in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted.	271	Brian Sanders	Douglas S/C
12	Feridax Trophy	The Feridax Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine in the best condition having special regard to the original specification and to any accessories fitted. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	190	Cyril Griffin	Zenith
13	Opposite Class Trophy	The Opposite Class Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine which is the Best Opposite Class of machine that wins the Feridax Trophy. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	31	John Quirke	Sun
14	Sheldon Trophy	The Sheldon Trophy awarded to the entrant of the machine having the greatest technical interest. No machine previously winning the award will be eligible.	40	Peter Spencer	Dunelt
15	Brough Superior Award	The Brough Superior Award to the entrant of the Brough Superior machine that is in the best condition.	445	Sean Kelly	Brough
16	Scott Shield	The Scott Shield awarded to the entrant of the Scott machine that is in the best condition.	250	Ricahrd Rees	Scott
17	Percy Wheeler Memorial Trophy	The Percy Wheeler Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant whose age plus that of his machine totals the greatest number of years.	69	Noel Whittal	Triumph C
18	Twycross Trophy	The Twycross Trophy awarded to the entrant of the Veteran machine judged to be in the best original condition.	248	John Searle	James
19	Jack Groves Memorial Trophy	Jack Groves Memorial Trophy awarded to the entrant of the Vintage machine judged to be in the best original condition.	267	David Dawson	Rover

Banbury Runtm 2019 Performance and Concours Awards

No	Trophy	Description	No.	Name	Details
20	Susan Moore Memorial Trophy	The Susan Moore Memorial Trophy awarded to the youngest rider finishing the course and riding in their first Banbury Run.	109	Robert Ramba	Norton Model 25
21	Ivor Mutton Founders Award	The Ivor Mutton Founder's Award awarded to the entrant of a Royal Enfield in the best condition.	7	Colin Myers	Royal Enfield
22	Banbury Town Mayor Trophy	The Banbury Town Mayor Trophy for the entrant best dressed in period attire in keeping with the machine.	249	Terry Bouncer/Sue Hammond	Sunbeam 3.5 HP
23	Drayton School Trophy	The Drayton School Trophy awarded to the entrant of the oldest machine to finish the course.	6	Geoffrey Maycock	Royal Ruby Lightweight
24	Miniature Cup	The Miniature Cup presented by Stan Greenway to the entrant of the best machine not exceeding 200cc / 1 ³ / ₄ hp.	210	Steve Nicholson	Dark
A	Class A Tankard	Best in Class A Award	194	Michael Lowe	Triumph S/C
В	Class B Tankard	Best in Class B Award	264	John Guy	James
С	Class C Tankard	Best in Class C Award	363	Bill Jackson	Montgomery
D	Best Sidecar Tankard	Best Sidecar Award	261	David Catton	Norton S/C